Research Council Meeting

September 15, 2022 via Zoom/Teams

- Attendees: Amy Deveau, Amy Keirstead, Bob Kennedy , Carol Brenner, Elizabeth DeWolfe, Julie Peterson, Karen Houseknecht, Michele Polacsek, Nick Gere, Russ Ferland, Sally McCormack Tutt, Shelley Cohen Konrad, Tom Meuser.
- Absentees: Cindy Steward, Charles Tilburg, John Rosene, Ian Meng, Justine Bassett, Mohamed ElSalhy.
 - APRS Houseknecht shared her presentation on "FY2022 Research Status" at she presented at the June ARAC meeting (Board of Trustees) with RC members.
 - New members, CAS representative Elizabeth DeWolfe and UNE North interim director Sally McCormack Tutt, were announced.